I Hate Snow

Ok, Ok, I don’t hate snow. I hate the cold. If snow could come in July, it would be great. But, it doesn’t. It comes in January, when its -10º. -76º with the windchill factor. But, my kids love it. My oldest, Chloe, wants to throw snowballs every time our backs are turned. And my youngest, Allison, wiggles till you put her down so she can make footprints in the snow. So, I deal with to make them happy. Last week we got record snow fall. Most in 13 years. It was inevitable they would want to play in it. Since school was out for the 2nd day of 3, so me and the old lady grabbed the camcorder and took them, and my little sister, out for some sledding fun. Here is a link to the result. Sorry, I’m working on embedding it.

~ by Chris on February 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
