The Next American Idol

I’m a very amature video editor. But, I love doing it. I want to someday make a music video. I’ve had very little practice as of yet. So far my only subjects have been my family. My latest is of my youngest daughter, Allison. She loves to sing. Some of her favorite songs to sing are P!nk’s So What, Humpty Dumpty, and Twinkle Twinkle Little Star. But she is really shy and only sings when no one is around. So I was surprised when she let me record her for this video. Take a look and tell me if she isn’t the next American Idol.

~ by Chris on January 22, 2009.

One Response to “The Next American Idol”

  1. “Allison, please step forward. You made it through to the next round, welcome to Hollywood!”

Leave a Reply

 
