Music Spotlight: Bryan Simon

My taste in music can vary from week to week, or even day to day. I like a lot of different music. Country, Rock, R&B, and Rap are on the top. But, I venture out of those genres often to hear a song or two. The one genre that I will never get tired of is comedy. I love all that is funny. Everything from movies, books, standup and music. That is half of what makes Bryan Simon one of my favorite singer/song writers. The other half is because the subjects of his songs are Halo related. His cleaver writing and comical take on the popular video game has me coming back for more. Check out some of his videos. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

You can click here to see all his videos at his youtube page.

~ by Chris on January 19, 2009.

One Response to “Music Spotlight: Bryan Simon”

  1. I love this dude!

Leave a Reply

 
